Select Page

Board of Directors

Picture of Joan Madden WilsonJoan Madden Wilson, MA, RN, President
President, Health Care Placement Services, Inc



Picture of Mary FinninMary J. Finnin, MS, RN, Vice President
Retired; Primary Care HIV/AIDS Nurse Coordinator, Suffolk County DOH



Picture of Yvonne JohnstonYvonne Johnston, DrPH, MPH, MS, RN, FNP, Secretary
Decker School of Nursing, Binghamton University



Picture of Frank MorraFrank Morra, MBA, Treasurer                                                                                                    Retired




Picture of Virgia PhoenixVirgia B. Phoenix, MDIV, Director at Large                                                                              Coordinator, Everly Cromwell Community Center




Picture of Barbara BonificioBarbara Bonificio, MSN, RN




Picture of Lee CarrLee A. Carr, RN                                                                                                                              Retired; Pre-Kindergarten Teacher, St. Gabriel School



Picture of Mary Joy Garcia-DiaMary Joy Garcia-Dia, DNP, RN, FAAN                                                                                          Program Director, Nursing Informatics, New York-Presbyterian



Picture of Donna KirkerDonna J. Kirker, MS, RN, NEA-BC
Vice President, Patient Services & Chief Nursing Officer, Glens Falls Hospital



Picture of Linda MillenbachLinda Millenbach, PhD, RN
Nursing Faculty




Picture of Cecilia MulveyCecilia F. Mulvey, PhD, RN
Professor Emerita, Syracuse University



Picture of Robert O'ConnellRobert O’Connell, MSW
Retired; U. S. Administration on Aging and NYS Office for the Aging




Picture of David TheobaldDavid Theobald, MS, RN, CSP                                                                                                            President & CEO, Davin Healthcare





Honorary Trustees

  • Eunice C. Baskett
  • Mary X. Britten
  • Ellen M. Burns
  • Catherine T. Foster
  • Beatrice M. Lattemore
  • Janet P. Mance
  • Erline P. McGriff
  • M. Janice Nelson
  • Patricia D. Perry
  • Margaret G. Tyson


Trustee Emeriti

  • Ida O. Benderson
  • Carolyn L. Miller
  • Louise Pan
  • Laura L. Simms