Select Page

Central NY Region

Central New York Region

of the New York State Action Coalition

The Central New York Region is comprised of 14 counties:

St. Lawrewnce, Jefferson, Lewis, Oswego, Oneida, Herkimer, Cayuga, Onondaga, Madison, Tomkins, Cortland, Chenango, Tioga and Broom.

Regional Co-Leads:

Andrea LaQuay:

Elizabeth Campbell:

New York State Action Coalition

c/o Center for Nursing

2113 Western Ave.

Guilderland, NY 12084

Connect with us!