Select Page

Northeastern NY

Northeastern New York Region of the New York State Action Coalition

The Northeastern NY Region is comprised of 17 counties:

Franklin, Clinton, Hamilton, Essex, Warren, Washington, Fulton, Saratoga,

Montgomery, Schenectady, Otsego, Schoharie, Albany, Rensselaer, Delaware, Colombia and Greene.

Regional Co-Leads:

Celeste DesChamps:

Kathleen Hale:

New York State Action Coalition

c/o Center for Nursing

2113 Western Ave.

Guilderland, NY 12084

Connect with us!